Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

ExacCare

Convenient Care Clinic & Primary Care Practice located in Crossville, TN, Kingston, TN & Loudon, TN

12 total reviews

ExacCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ExacCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy R.
Submitted 11/04/18
First time at a walk in facility. I was in and out in about an hour on a SUNDAY. Wonderful caring staff.
Sharon H.
Submitted 10/09/18
Excellent
Jerome R.
Submitted 09/21/18
Ms Wanda was thorough with her explanation of my test results and showed genuine concern.
Shannon S.
Submitted 09/20/18
Such a wonderful experience at ExacCare as always. The staff are kind and caring and FNP-C Moss takes time to listen to my symptoms and treats me appropriately. He treats me with respect and kindness!
Nancy K.
Submitted 09/18/18
Excellent care, knowledgeable provider
Ronald Z.
Submitted 09/18/18
it was great what else can i say
Paul F.
Submitted 09/18/18
Friendly staff. I’ve used them several times and would gladly use them again
Terry L.
Submitted 09/16/18
You guys are great! Very friendly and caring. In and out the door in a timely manner.
Connie M.
Submitted 09/15/18
I visited ExacCare a few weeks ago and was very pleased with my visit. There was very little wait and I was attended to very quickly. Everyone was very nice and friendly. A few days later, I called back with questions, and Dr. April was very compassionate with my needs.
Dennis M.
Submitted 09/14/18
Always the best Still have not heard from Dr. Simpson's office. Have you?
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 09/13/18
The staff was very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them.
BECKY C.
Submitted 09/12/18
Listened to me .Treated me like a person and prescribed the medicine needed and my eye began to heal immediately